CONTACTS

Auckland Football Federation

Phone: 09 579 0705

Fax: 09 525 1361

Physical Address:

Mt Smart Stadium
51 O'Rorke Road
Penrose
Auckland 1061

Postal Address:

PO Box 12503
Penrose
Auckland 1624


Staff

Don Manase
Chief Executive Officer
P: 09 579 0705 ex 806
M: 021 950 821
E: don@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Angela Wallbank
Acting Football Development Manager
P: 09 579 0705 ex 702
M: 021 950 059
E: angela@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Carl Edwards
Football Development Officer - Coaching
P: 09 579 0705 ex 703 
M: 021 647 780 
E: carl@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Vacant
Football Development Officer - Talent

Gemma Lewis
Football Development Officer - Community

P: 09 579 0705 ex 707
M: 021 759 563
E: gemma@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Marvin Eakins
Futsal Development Officer
M: 021 933 953
E: marvin@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Nic Downes
Futsal Development Assistant

M: 021 826 052
E: nic@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Brenda Kerr
Girls and Women's Football Development Officer
M: 021 759 579
E: brenda@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Martin Baucutt
Competitions Manager

P: 09 579 0705 ex 804
E: martin@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Kelly Bolus
Competitions Administrator
P: 09 579 0705 ex 803
E: kelly@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Ben Hill
Administration Officer

P: 09 579 0705 ex 809
M: 021 298 7590
E: ben@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Daniel Markham
Marketing and Communications Manager
P: 09 579 0705 ex 808
M: 021 759 430
E: daniel@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Mazhar Batoor
Financial Officer

P: 09 579 0705 ex 805
M: 021 0234 3687
E: maz.batoor@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Carol Waller
Football Development Logistics

P: 09 579 0705 ex 802
M: 027 258 2613
E: carol@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Paul Smith
Referee Development Officer

P: 09 579 0705 ex 701
E: paul@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Angela Wallbank
Game Development Manager
P: 09 579 0705 ex 702
M: 021 950 059
E: angela@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Board

President: Sir Barry Curtis

Chairman: John Macleod
E: john.macleod@calisuzu.co.nz
P: 021 710 882

Deputy Chairman: Stephen Williamson JP
E: skw@xtra.co.nz
P: 09 237 0021

Board members: Mark Mathews, Ernie Miller, Jonathon Westphal (two further members to be appointed)

© Auckland Football Federation 2010.