CONTACTS


Auckland Football Federation

Phone:
09 579 0705

Fax: 09 525 1361

Physical Address:

Mt Smart Stadium
51 O'Rorke Road
Penrose
Auckland 1061

Postal Address:

PO Box 12503
Penrose
Auckland 1624


Staff

David Parker
CEO
P: 09 579 0705 ex 806
M: 021 759 437
E: david@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Stevie Baxter
Football Development Manager
P: 09 579 0705 ex 802
M: 027 441 8089
E: stevieb@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Simon Richards
Football Development Officer
P: 09 579 0705 ex 708
M: 021 759 563
E: simon@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Steven Dillon
Football Development Officer
P: 09 579 0705 ex 703
M: 021 759 511
E: stevend@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Football Development Officer - vacant

Marvin Eakins
Futsal Development Officer
M: 021 933 953
E: marvin@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Brenda Kerr
Girls and Women's Football Development Officer
M: 021 759 579
E: brenda@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Don Manase
Operations Manager
P: 09 579 0705 ex 809
M: 021 950 821
E: don@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Martin Baucutt
Competitions Manager

P: 09 579 0705 ex 804
E: martin@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Kelly Bolus
Competitions Administrator
P: 09 579 0705 ex 803
E: kelly@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Communications Manager - vacant


Carol Waller
Accounts Manager

P: 09 579 0705 ex 805
E: carol@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Paul Smith
Referee Development Officer

P: 09 579 0705 ex 701
E: paul@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Angela Wallbank
Game Development Manager
P: 09 579 0705 ex 707
M: 021 950 059
E: angela@auckandfootball.org.nz


Reena Patel
Connect2sport Project Co-ordinator
P: 09 579 0705 ex 707
M: 0272 266 621
E: reena@auckandfooball.org.nz



Board

President: Sir Barry Curtis

Chairman: Stephen Williamson JP
E: skw@xtra.co.nz
P: 09 237 0021

Board members: Mark Mathews, Ian Cathcart, John Macleod, Fiona Fenwick, Grant Ford, Diane Puketapu

© Auckland Football Federation 2010.