Lotto NRFL results

Here are all the results and goalscorers from the Lotto NRFL on a day in which Waiuku earned promotion from Division Two.

Fixture changes Aug 29-31

The changes for all matches taking place on the weekend of 29th – 31st August have now been confirmed and are available on the fixtures section of the Auckland Football website.

Lotto NRFL preview

A season-defining weekend is set to take place in the Lotto NRFL with most interest centred on the promotion race in the first and second divisions. Find out what's in store here.

WaiBOP CEO moves on

WaiBOP Football board chair Patsi Davies has announced the resignation of respected chief executive Peter Arndell from his role heading up football in the greater Waikato and Bay of Plenty regions.

Sign up for senior workshops

Coaching in the Lotto NRFL? Thinking of working with an adult team next year? Looking for a senior coaching refresher?

East City Futsal registrations

Registrations are now open at East City Futsal, home of Auckland Football's national league-winning team. Here are all the details on how you can get involved and join in with the action.

NRFL awards race heats up

Following more than 1850 responses in the opening stage of public voting for the Lotto NRFL Awards, stage two has now opened as the search to find the competition’s top performers heats up.

Expertise on offer to coaches

Football coaches from Auckland and further afield will have access to a level of expertise rarely experienced in this country when Raymond Verheijen returns to share his knowledge and methods in a visit endorsed by NZ Football.

Double header for Auckland

New Zealand Football has announced the 2014 ASB Cup Finals will be played at QBE Stadium in Albany on Sunday 7 September.

Waitakere youth league trials

Waitakere United would like to invite players to register their interest in being considered for the club's ASB Youth League team for the coming season.

Lotto NRFL results

Here are all of the Lotto NRFL results and scorers from this weekend. Tauranga became champions of Division Two while Eastern Suburbs confirmed their promotion from Division One and Forrest Hill-Milford did likewise in Division Two.

No 1 No 2 No 3 No 4
Lotto NRFL Men's Premier
Team Played Pts
Glenfield Rovers 17 42
Birkenhead United 18 29
Bay Olympic 18 28
East Coast Bays 18 27
Onehunga Sports 18 26
Three Kings United 18 22
Hamilton Wanderers 16 22
Central United 15 22
Waitakere City 17 17
Ngaruawahia United 17 10
NRFL Men's Prem Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Michael Gwyther Glenfield Rovers 17
Steven Holloway Glenfield Rovers 14
Jarrod Smith Birkenhead United 14
Mario Hofmann East Coast Bays 10
Stuart Holthusen Onehunga Sports 10
Lotto NRFL Men's Division 1
Team Played Pts
Western Springs 21 47
Eastern Suburbs 20 46
Ellerslie 22 37
Hibiscus Coast 21 37
Melville United 20 34
Takapuna 21 32
Mangere United 21 29
Mt Albert-Ponsonby 21 26
North Shore United 22 22
Metro 21 21
Manurewa 20 12
Papatoetoe 20 11
NRFL Men's Div 1 Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Lee Robinson Takapuna 19
Jared Colligan Mt Albert-Ponsonby 15
Jaryd Gray North Shore United 14
Ernesto Lopez Mangere United 13
Leon Newell Melville United 13
Lotto NRFL Men's Division 2
Team Played Pts
Tauranga City Utd 21 55
Forrest Hill Milford 21 46
Waiuku 22 44
Papakura City 22 42
North Force 21 29
Oratia United 21 29
Albany United 20 25
Onehunga-Mangere 22 24
Fencibles United 21 23
Lynn-Avon United 22 20
Claudelands Rovers 22 19
Warkworth 21 7
NRFL Men's Div 2 Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Harry Hillary-Jenkins Papakura City 31
Luke Chapman Waiuku 23
Andrew Cooper Tauranga City Utd 22
Steve Schimmel North Force 17
Jerahl Hughes Tauranga City Utd 16
Lotto NRFL Women's Premier
Team Played Pts
Forrest Hill Milford 14 38
Claudelands Rovers 16 35
Eastern Suburbs 17 35
Glenfield Rovers 13 31
Lynn-Avon United 16 27
Three Kings United 16 22
Papatoetoe 17 15
Fencibles United 16 13
Western Springs 16 8
Bay of Plenty 15 1
NRFL Women's Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Helen Collins Claudelands Rovers 31
Katie Rood Glenfield Rovers 19
Rebecca Tegg Eastern Suburbs 19
Emma Rolston Forrest Hill Milford 13
Katie Jackson Glenfield Rovers 10

© Auckland Football Federation 2010.