Club Tournaments

Find below a list of Club Tournaments currently within our football community.

If your club would like to advertise its Tournament here please send an email with all relevant details to Auckland Football Federation.

CLUB GRADE DATE DETAILS CONTACT INFO
Auckland Football Federation U-15 Boys/ U-16 Girls Sun 26 Feb, Sun 5 Mar, Sun 12 Mar AFF
Pre-Season Cup
Angela Wallbank  Email
Birkenhead United 9th/10th Grade: 7v7
11th/12th Grade: 9v9
13th Grade: 9v9
Sun 19 Feb Girls Only
Pre Season
Tournament
Cost:
$175 per team
Katie Bennett Email
Clendon United

 

10th Grade

9th Grade

 

Sunday 21 May

Sunday 13 August

Karlene Gibson

Hibiscus Coast

9th Grade

 

 

 

Sunday 10 September Information Hibiscus Coast Email 
Melville United 14th Grade Sat 18 Mar $145 per team Melville United

Download Tournament Flyer

Email

Onehunga Mangere United Men’s Over 40s Tournament Sat 18 Mar Men’s Over 40s Tournament Tournament Contact Email
Onehunga Mangere United Digger Douglas 9th Grade Sun 7 May Digger Douglas 9th Grade Tournament Contact Email
Onehunga Mangere United Digger Douglas 8th Grade Sun 11 Jun Digger Douglas 8th Grade Tournament Contact Email
Pukekohe AFC Men’s Over 35s Sat 23 Sep Pukekohe AFC
Over 35 Men’s
Tournament
Vicki Wijdeven

 

Download Tournament Flyer

 

Waitemata FC Girls Only
11th/12th Grade
Sun 5 Mar $120 per team Alois Wolloner Download Tournament Flyer
Western Springs AFC 13th Grade Invitational Sat 30 Sep / Sun 1 Oct / Mon 2 Oct $500 per team Tracy Cunnington Download Tournament Flyer
Western Springs AFC 13th Grade Girls Invitational Sat 30 Sep / Sun 1 Oct $400 per team Tracy Cunnington Download Tournament Flyer