Staff Contacts

Physical Address:
Mt Smart Stadium
51 O’Rorke Road
Penrose
Auckland 1061

Postal Address:
PO Box 12503
Penrose
Auckland 1624

Phone:
09 579 0705
Fax: 09 525 1361

Staff

Bob Patterson
Interim-Chief Executive Officer
P: 09 579 0705 ex 806
E: ceo@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Steven Upfold
General Manager Competitions, Administration and Development
M: 021 0235 4466
E:  steven@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Auckland Football Federation Competitions

Ben Hill
Competitions Administrator
P: 09 579 0705 ex 809
M: 021 298 7590
E: ben@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Debbie Apanui
Competitions Administrator
P: 09 579 0705 ex 809
E: affcompetitions@aucklandfootball.org.nz 

Martin Baucutt
Competitions Administrator

P: 09 579 0705 ex 804
E: martin@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Competitions Inquiries
E: affcompetitions@aucklandfootball.org.nz 


Jason Batty
Football Development Manager
P: 09 579 0705 ex 802
M: 027 441 8089
E: jason@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Nic Downes
Football Development Officer – Coaching

M: 021 826 052
E: nic@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Ben Bate
Football Development Officer – Talent

M: 021 647-780
E: ben.bate@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Gemma Lewis
Head of Women’s Football and Development

P: 09 579 0705 ex 707
M: 021 759 563
E: gemma@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Marvin Eakins
Futsal Development Officer
M: 021 933 953
E: marvin@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Nic Downes
Futsal Development Assistant

M: 021 826 052
E: nic@aucklandfootball.org.nz

David Rayner
Injury Prevention Specialist, Auckland Region
M: 021 334 245
E: david.rayner@nzfootball.co.nz


 

Gordon Watson
Marketing and Communications Manager

M: 021 454 846
E: AFFCommunications@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Finance Inquiries/Accounts
P: 09 579 0705 ex 805
E: accounts@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Carol Waller
Football Development Logistics

P: 09 579 0705 ex 802
M: 027 258 2613
E: carol@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Paul Smith
Referee Development Officer

P: 09 579 0705 ex 701
E: paul@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Stephanie Brown
Referee Administrator
P: 5790705 Ex 808
M: 027 2680161
E: stephanie@aucklandfootball.org.nz


Board

President: Ross Robertson

Chairman: Glyn Taylor
E: glynt56@gmail.com

Deputy Chairman: John McLeod
E: john.macleod@calisuzu.co.nz

Board members: Noel Barkley, Doug McAuley, Michael Gleissner, Bob Patterson,  Jonathon Westphal.

Seconded to board: Andrea Nelson, Darren Smart.

Life Members:

AFF: Ian Hiscox, Neil Fox, Mark Matthews
AJFA: Arthur Egan, Russell Phair, Max Zussner, Kevin Clark, Harry Dods
AFA: Don Mills JP, Arthur Egan, John Arnold, Harry Dods, Bob Bovelander, Allan MacLarin
AWFA: Carol Waller, Barbara Cox MBE
ARA: Les Coffman QSM, Alan Boniface QSM, Sam Moore, Ralph de Raat
CMFA: Bill Fidler, Les Rowlings, Jim Church, Verney Goodger, Joan Hefner
CMRA: Geoff Palfryman, Trevor Green