SFCD programme update

Auckland Football is pleased to provide an update from Auckland Council regarding the Sports Field Capacity Development (SFCD) programme.

NZF statement: Player eligibility

NZ Football confirmed their appeal to OFC was filed on Friday afternoon following the Menís U-23 team disqualification at the Pacific Games earlier this month.

Vacancy: Capital Football

Capital Football currently seek applications for the position of Womenís Development Officer.

Fixture changes Aug 1-2

The changes for all matches taking place on the weekend of August 1-2 have now been confirmed and are available on the fixtures section of the Auckland Football website.

Lotto NRFL Programme R19

Another jam-packed Lotto NRFL schedule is in store this weekend with full rounds of action taking place in all three menís divisions and a big game in the Women's Premier. Find out what's coming up in the latest issue of the Lotto NRFL Programme!

FTC TOL postponed

Auckland Football wishes to confirm that the FTC Talent on Location (TOL) sessions for the 2003 and 2001 boys set to take place tonight, Wednesday 29 July, have been postponed due to the closure of the fields at Mt Smart Stadium.

Board appoints new Chairman

Auckland Football wishes to announce that John Macleod has been appointed as Chairman of the Board with previous incumbent Stephen Williamson becoming Deputy Chair.

NZF to appeal disqualification

Last week NZ Football received formal written advice from the OFC Disciplinary Committee outlining the grounds on which the U-23 team was disqualified and the rules that they applied in doing so.

Lotto NRFL Photos

Our cameras were on hand to capture some of the action from the Lotto NRFL over the weekend.

Lotto NRFL Results/Scorers

A packed schedule of action took place in the Lotto NRFL this weekend, find out what happened here.

Wet weather process

With the recent wet weather, here's a reminder of what the processes are for ground usage and late fixture changes on a disrupted weekend.

No 1 No 2 No 3 No 4
Lotto NRFL Men's Premier
Team Played Pts
Eastern Suburbs 15 36
Hamilton Wanderers 15 30
Central Utd 16 29
Glenfield Rovers 16 28
Birkenhead Utd 16 26
Onehunga Sports 15 26
East Coast Bays 16 21
Bay Olympic 17 21
Three Kings Utd 15 19
Western Springs 17 19
Melville Utd 14 6
Waitakere City 16 5
NRFL Men's Prem Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Nathaniel Bowen Eastern Suburbs 17
Jama Boss Hamilton Wanderers 10
Allan Pearce Three Kings Utd 10
Jared Colligan Bay Olympic 9
Mark Jones Hamilton Wanderers 9
Lotto NRFL Men's Division 1
Team Played Pts
Forrest Hill Milford 16 40
North Shore Utd 15 35
Tauranga City Utd 14 30
Hibiscus Coast 16 30
Ellerslie 16 28
Mangere Utd 14 20
Metro 16 18
Manurewa 16 15
Mt Albert Ponsonby 16 14
Takapuna 17 11
Waiuku 14 10
Ngaruawahia Utd 14 7
NRFL Men's Div 1 Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Jerahl Hughes Tauranga City Utd 13
Trent Mayes Hibiscus Coast 13
Sanni Issa Mangere Utd 11
Ernesto Lopez Mangere Utd 11
Colm Kenny Tauranga City Utd 9
Lotto NRFL Men's Division 2
Team Played Pts
Papakura City 15 35
Manukau City 16 32
Oratia Utd 16 31
North Force 17 29
Fencibles Utd 17 26
Te Atatu 16 21
Onehunga Mangere 17 20
AFC Fury 16 19
Claudelands Rovers 16 18
Papatoetoe 17 16
Albany Utd 17 16
Lynn-Avon Utd 16 12
NRFL Men's Div 2 Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Valerio Nawatu Papakura City 18
Mark Withers Oratia Utd 15
Zane Christiansen Fencibles Utd 11
Lome Funafuti Te Atatu 11
Josh Karika Manukau City 11
Lotto NRFL Women's Premier
Team Played Pts
Forrest Hill Milford 15 36
Claudelands Rovers 15 35
Glenfield Rovers 15 33
Western Springs 15 32
Three Kings Utd 15 29
Eastern Suburbs 15 18
Lynn-Avon Utd 15 12
Norwest Utd 15 11
Papatoetoe 15 9
Fencibles Utd 15 3
NRFL Women's Golden Boot
Player Team Goals
Katie Rood Glenfield Rovers 23
Helen Collins Claudelands Rovers 21
Tayla OíBrien Forrest Hill Milford 18
Aimee Phillips Forrest Hill Milford 16
Kate Loye Claudelands Rovers 13

© Auckland Football Federation 2010.